Sinhala (Sri Lanka)English (United Kingdom)

நீங்கள் இங்கே உள்ளீர்கள்:  முகப்பு பிரிவுகள்


Public Administration

  • Establishments Division
  • Combined Services Division
  • Pensions and Housing Division
  • Pensions Department

Home Affairs

  • District Administration Division
  • Divisional Administration Division
  • Grama Niladhari Administration Division
  • Investigation Division
  • Registrar General’s Department

Internal Administration and Administrative Reforms

  • Administrative Reforms Division
  • Internal Administration Division
  • Public Service Training Institute
  • Sri Lanka Institute of Development Administration
  • Media Division

Supportive Units

  • Finance Division
  • Internal Audit Division

Services Divisions

  • Sri Lanka Engineering Service
  • Sri Lanka Scientific Service
  • Sri Lanka Architectural Service
  • Sri Lanka Technological Service


Last Updated on Tuesday, 09 November 2010 16:15  

இற்றைப்படுத்தப்பட்டது 21-10-2017.
Visitors Counter