RELEASE ON SECONDMENT OF OFFICERS IN SRI LANKA ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE TO SERVE IN SRI LANKA MISSIONS ABROAD

(Short listed Candidates in Alphabetical order -

Final interview will be held in November 2014 and calling letters will be issued soon)

No.	Name	Grade
01	Mr. Achchuthan S	Deputy Election Commissioner, Department of Elections
02	Ms. Amarathunga J.D	Assistant Director, Ministry of Water Supply and Drainage
03	Mr. Arif A.M.	Director, Department of Sri Lanka Railways
04	Ms. Balasubramanium N	Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Youth Affairs & Skills Development
05	Mr. Etampawala. E.R.L.B	Director, Central Provincial Council - Department of Trade, Commerce & Tourism
06	Ms. Hewarathna H.H.N.P	Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Defence & Urban Development
07	Mr. Janadara A.V.	Senior Assistant Secretary, Presidential Secretariat
08	Ms. Jayamini S.W.C	Deputy Director, Sri Lanka Customs
09	Mr. Jayasundara H.K.K.A	Commissioner, Department of Labour
10	Mr. Jayasundara. J.	Assistant Secretary, Public Service Commission
11	Ms. Jeewamala. Y.K.S	Divisional Secretary, Hambanthota
12	Ms. Kularathna K.L.M.C	Deputy Commissioner (Services), Department of Agrarian Development
13	Mr. Lalith Ananda M.G.	Deputy Director, Sri Lanka Customs
14	Ms. Perera K.S.R.	Assistant Commissioner, Department of Official Languages
15	Ms. Prasanth T	Deputy Director, Sri Lanka Women's Bureau
16	Mr. Roshan G.G.S.C	Director, Sri Lanka Rupavahini Co-operation
17	Mr. Saputhanthri G.P	Senior Deputy Controller, Department of Immigration and Emigrations
18	Mr. Senevirathna U.I.W.	Assistant Secretary to Presidential Secretary
19	Mrs. Tissera H.M.S.P.	Senior Assistant Secretary, Presidential Secretariat
20	Mr. Vasuthevan V	Divisional Secretary, Manmunei Pattu
21	Mr. Vidanagamachchi. D	Assistant Secretary to Presidential Secretary, Presidential Secretariat
22	Mr. Vithanaarachchi C.S.H.	Assistant Secretary to Presidential Secretary, Presidential Secretariat
23	Ms. Welgama S.L	Human Resources Development Officer, Ministry of Youth Affairs & Skills Development
24	Mr. Wijenayake M.M.	Divisional Secretary, Welimada
25	Ms. Wijethunga. G.N.K	Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Justice
26	Mr. Yogachandra K.P	Deputy Controller, Department of Immigration and Emigration