

රාජන පරිපාලන හා ස්වදේශ කටයුතු අමාතනාංශය **அரசாங்க நிர்வாக மற்றும் உள்நாட்டலுவல்கள் அமைச்சு** Ministry of Public Administration and Home Affairs

නිදහස් චතුරශුය, කොළඹ 07. சுதந்திர சதுக்கம், கொழும்பு 07. Independence square - Colombo 7.

දුරකථන ලැක්ස් ලෙස්ව්ය මු වේ අඩවිය මු කොළු දුරකථන ලැක්ස් ලෙස්වැණ (94)011-2695279 මු ලිම්ල් මු උප පාත් secretary@pubad.gov.lk E- mail මගේ අගකය අහතු මු මෙහි අගකය අහතු මෙහි අගකය අහතු මෙහි අගතු මු මෙහි අගකය අහතු මෙහි අගකය අහතු මෙහි අගතු මු මෙහි අගතු මෙහි අගතු මු මෙහි අගතු මු මෙහි අගතු මෙහි අගතු මු මෙහි අගතු මෙ

Secretary of Ministries,

Chief Secretaries,

Secretaries of Commissions,

District Secretaries/ Government Agents,

Heads of Departments.

Appeals with regard to the Annual Transfers of the Officers in Sri Lanka Administrative Service – 2015

Reference the annual transfers of the officers in Sri Lanka Administrative Service made in year 2015.

- 2. The decisions of the Board of Appeal with regard to the said transfers are submitted herewith.
- 3. All the transfers which have not been changed as per the decisions of the Board of Appeal shall come into effect from 01.01.2015. Accordingly, you are kindly informed to release the officers who are subjected to transfers enabling them to report for duty at new service stations without waiting for the replacements reporting for duty.

Sgd./ P.B. Abeykoon

Secretary

Ministry of Public Administration and

Home Affairs

Emp.No	Name	Work Place	Transferred Work Place	Grade	Appeal Board Decision
760	M.R. Mohomed Malik	Puttalam Divisional Secretariat of	Bingiriya Divisional Secretariat of	SLAS I	Amended as Ministry of Plantation Industries as a successor for M.D.Y. Dharmasekara
				SLAS II	Ministry of Construction Engineering Services Housing & Common Amenities
1399	M.D.Y. Dharmasekara	Plantation Industries Ministry of			Will be effective on 01-01-2015
1417	M.D. Somarathne	Bingiriya Divisional Secretariat of	Rideegama Divisional Secretariat of	SLAS I	Cancelled
1091	R.M.P Rathnayake	Rideegama Divisional Secretariat of	Kurunegala Divisional Secretariat of	SLAS I	Cancelled
1145	R.M.R. Rathnayake	Kurunegala Divisional Secretariat of	Puttalam Divisional Secretariat of	SLAS I	Cancelled
				1	
1531	W.L.D.N. Kumara	National Physical Planning, Department of	Immigration and Emigration Department of	SLAS III	No Change
1243	G.P. Saputhanthri	Immigration and Emigration Department of	Horana Divisional Secretariat of	SLAS I	No Change
1130	K.A.D.R. Nishanthi	Horana Divisional Secretariat of	Walalawita Divisional Secretariat of	SLAS I	No Change
1048	M.D.S. Beligolla	Alawwa Divisional Secretariat of	Ambanpola Divisional Secretariat of	SLAS I	Cancelled
1583	W.S. Senatissa	Ambanpola Divisional Secretariat of	Immigration and Emigration Department of	SLAS III	No Change
1308	I.C. Pathiraja	Immigration and Emigration Department of	Labour Department of	SLAS I	Amended as Ministry of Disaster Management
1604	P. Mahadevah	Labour Department of	Eastern Provincial Council	SLAS II	Cancelled
1783	R.A.K. Renuka	Motor Traffic Department of	Public Administration and Home Affairs Ministry of	SLAS III	Amended as Ministry of Industry & Commerce
1388	W. Vithanage	Excise Department of	Technical Education and Training Department of	SLAS I	Cancelled
1070	B.P.C. Kularatne	Technical Education and Training Department of	Excise Department of	SLAS I	Amended as Ministry of Finance and Planning
967	B.M.S. Bandara	Higher Education Ministry of	Meteorology Department of	SLAS I	No Change
601	H.M.P Bandara	Immigration and Emigration Department of	Public Management Reforms Ministry of	SLAS I	No Change
1769	A.S.P. Weerasuriya	Higher Education Ministry of	Youth Affairs & Skills Development Ministry of	SLAS III	Cancelled [Replaced by K.A.P.Perera(Youth Affairs & Skills Development Ministry of)
20930	K.A.P. Perera	Higher Education Ministry of		SLAS III	Will be effective on 01-01-2015
1450	K.S. Wijayakeerthi	Motor Traffic Department of	Higher Education Ministry of	SLAS II	As Successor for K.A.P.Perera(Youth Affairs & Skills Development Ministry of)

46725	D.S. Withanage	Southern Provincial Council	Athuraliya Divisional Secretariat of	SLAS III	Cancelled
	U.S. MATARAGE	Athuraliya Divisional Secretariat of	Southern Provincial Council	SLAS III	Cancelled
	0.0.1	raidian, a 2 maiona. Sea carnae s.	Section 1 Terminal Section	02.0 111	
25869	N K Jayawardhana	North Western Provincial Council	Plantation Industries Ministry of	SLAS III	Cancelled
47254	J.P.A. NIROSHANI	Plantation Industries Ministry of	Kekirawa Divisional Secretariat of	SLAS III	Cancelled
39117	P.G.R.H Kumari	Kekirawa Divisional Secretariat of	North Western Provincial Council	SLAS III	Cancelled
				!	
46684	N.S. GAMAGE	Akuressa Divisional Secretariat of	Southern Provincial Council	SLAS III	Cancelled
42005	W.G.A. INDIKA	Southern Provincial Council	Akuressa Divisional Secretariat of	SLAS III	Cancelled
26505	J K Bogahawatta	Kandy South District Labour Office	Yatinuwara Divisional Secretariat of	SLAS III	Postponed in 06 month Will be effective on 01-07-2015
46499	S.M.K. KUMARIHAMI	Yatinuwara Divisional Secretariat of	Kandy South District Labour Office	SLAS III	Postponed in 06 month Will be effective on 01-07-2015
	1			ı	
26962	V. Umamagal	Labour Department of	Industry & Commerce Ministry of	SLAS III	Amended as Hindu Religious and Cultural Affairs Department of
1471	J.R.C. Jayathilake	Industry & Commerce Ministry of	Labour Department of	SLAS III	Cancelled
			_	•	
26352	M A Anas	Eastern Provincial Council	Verugal-Echchalmpattu Divisional Secretariat of	SLAS III	Cancelled
28640	P Thaneswaran	Verugal-Echchalmpattu Divisional Secretariat of	Eastern Provincial Council	SLAS III	As Successor for T.M.L. D. Tennakoon (Eastern Provincial Council)
1618	T.M.L. D. Tennakoon	Eastern Provincial Council	Alawwa Divisional Secretariat of	SLAS III	Amended as District Secretariat, Vacant post in Kurunegala
	T	1			
1125	J.M.R.P. Jayasinghe	North Western Provincial Council	Finance & Planning Ministry of	SLAS I	Cancelled
13450	U W T U Rajakaruna	Western Provincial Council	Local Government and Provincial Councils Ministry of	SLAS III	No Change
	•				
54718	W.K. Niroshani	Western Provincial Council		SLAS III	Can't be accomplished
47159	P.D.S.K. Gunapala	North Western Provincial Council		SLAS III	Can't be accomplished
1378	K.R. Pathmapriya	Telecommunication & Information Technology Ministry of		SLAS I	Can't be accomplished
1169	E.A.R. Renuka	Western Provincial Council		SLAS I	Can't be accomplished
46895	W.M.S.K. Weerasekara	Southern Province Chief Secretary's Office of		SLAS III	Can't be accomplished
46812	C. Krishnendran	Public Administration & Home Affairs		SLAS III	Can't be accomplished
1214	K.P. Chandith	Disaster Management Ministry of		SLAS I	Can't be accomplished