Department	Designation	Approved Cadre from DMS as at 31.12.2023	Officer's Name
Department of Agrarian Development	Commissioner General	1	Mr. A.H.M.L. Abeyrathne
	Addl. Commissioner General	1	Mr. N.S.M.L.P. Nanayakkara
Department of Agriculture	Addl. Director General	1	Mr. D.M.P. Jayawardana
Department of Wildlife Conservation	Addl. Director General	1	vacant
Department of Buddhist Affairs	Commissioner General	1	Mr. R.M.P. Rathnayake
	Addl. Commissioner General	1	Mr. K.S.K. Wellahewa
Department of Import and Export Control	Import and Export Controller General	1	Ms. T.T. Upulmalee
Department of Archaeology	Addl. Director General	1	Ms. T.N.W. Ranasinghe
Comptroller General Office	Comptroller General	1	Ms. K.A.R. Kanthi
	Addl. Director General	1	Mr. M.K. Pradeep Kumara
Department of Developmnet Finance	Addl. Director General	1	Ms. C.S. Karunatilake
Department of Excise	Excise Commissioner General	1	vacant
	Additional Excise Commissioner General	1	Mr. A.M.P. Arampath

Department	Designation	Approved Cadre from DMS as at 31.12.2023	Officer's Name
Department of Fiscal Policy	Director General	1	vacant
	Addl. Director General	1	Ms. B.N. Gamage
	Director General	1	Mr. K.R. Pathmapriya
Department of Information Technology Management	Addl. Director General	2	Mr. U.I.W. Seneviratna
	Addl. Director General		Mr. J.H.S.P. Jayamaha
Department of Management Audit	Addl. Director General	1	Ms. I.J. Abeyratne
Department of Management Services	Director General	1	Ms. S.H.D. Kalutanthri
	Addl. Director General	2	Ms. M.K.D.N. Madampe
	Addl. Director General		Ms. M.K.S. Jayasena
Department of National Budget	Director General	1	Mr. S.D.J. Nilukshan
	Addl. Director General	3	Ms. M.A. Nandani
	Addl. Director General		Mr. K.G.P. Pushpa Kumara
	Addl. Director General		vacant

Department	Designation	Approved Cadre from DMS as at 31.12.2023	Officer's Name
Department of Public Finance	Director General	1	Mr. E.A. Rathnaseela
	Addl. Director General		Mr. P.S.S. Wijerathne
	Addl. Director General	2	Mr. M. Mohamed Noufal
Demonstrate of Critical Lands Contains	Director General	1	Mr. P.B.S.C. Nonis
Department of Sri Lanka Customs	Addl. Director General of Custom	1	Ms. H.W.S.P. Karunarathne
Department of Trade & Investment Policy	Director General	1	Mr. A. Vimalenthirarajah
	Addl. Director General	2	Mr. W.S.K. Liyanagama
	Addl. Director General		Mr. R.K.R.R. Ranaweera
Department of Treasury Operations	Addl. Director General	1	vacant
Department of Public Enterprises	Director General	1	vacant
	Addl. Director General	1	Ms. D.C. Jayadewa
Department of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources	Addl. Director General	1	Mr. W.G.M. Hemantha Kumara
Department of Immigration & Emigration	Immigration & Emigration Controller General	1	Mr. I.S.H.J. Ilukpitiya
	Addl. Immigration and Emigration Control General	1	Mr. M.A.P.I. Gunawardana

Department	Designation	Approved Cadre from DMS as at 31.12.2023	Officer's Name
Department of National Museums	Addl. Director General	1	Mr. D.A. Nayanananda
	Commissioner General	1	Mr. G.P. Saputhanthri
Department of Registration of Persons	Addl. Commissioner General	1	Ms. R.L.S.P. Swarnalatha
Department of Irrigation	Addl. Director General	1	Ms. H.W.T.R. Wetthasinghe
Department of Labour	Commissioner General of Labour	1	Mr. H.K.K.A. Jayasundara
Department of Labour	Addl. Commissioner General of Labour	1	vacant
0.5	Director General	1	Mr. K.G.H.H.R. Kiriella
Department of Manpower & Employment	Addl. Director General	1	Ms. C.K. Wijemanna
Department of Land Title Settlement	Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement	1	Ms. P.C.D. Sigera
Department of Land Commissioner General	Land Commissioner General	1	Mr. K.D.B. Jayasinghe
Department of Land Use Policy Planning	Director General	1	Ms. G.D.S. Gunawaradana
Department of Survey	Addl. Survey General	1	Mr. A. Muthumala
Department of Forest	Addl. Conservator General	1	Ms. M.K.K.R. Abeydeera

Department	Designation	Approved Cadre from DMS as at 31.12.2023	Officer's Name
Department of Official Languages	Commissioner General of National Languages	1	Mr. W.P. Senadeera
Department of Census and Statistics	Addl. Director General	1	Mr. E.S.G. Edirisinghe
Department of External Resources	Director General	1	vacant
	Addl. Director General	1	Mr. M.A.L.S.N.K. Manthrinayake
Department of Project Management & Monitoring	Addl. Director General	1	Mr. A. Mohomed Arif
Department of Government Information	Director General of Government Information	1	vacant
	Additional Director General	1	vacant
Department of the Government Printing	Addl. Govt.Printer	1	Mr. K.C. Niroshan
Department of Rubber Development	Director General	1	Mr. C.C. Muhandiramge
	Addl. Director General	1	Ms. K.K.C. Kaneru
Department of Posts	Postmaster General	1	Mr. S.R.W.M.R.P. Sathkumara
Department of Export Agriculture	Addl. Director General	1	Ms. M.A.S. Marasinghe
Department of Prisons	Commissioner General	1	vacant

Department	Designation	Approved Cadre from DMS as at 31.12.2023	Officer's Name
Department of Pensions	Director General	1	Mr. A.J.D. Dias
	Addl. Director General	1	Ms. S.M. Peththawadu
Department of Animal Production & Health	Addl. Director General	1	Ms. R.A.D.T.N. Thennakoon
Department of Technical Education and Training	Addl. Director General	1	Mr. M.K. Muhais
Department of Samurdhi Development	Director General	1	Mr. C.D. Kaluarachchi (Cabinet App.)
	Addl. Director General	2	Mr. S. Sathiyaseelan
	Addl. Director General		Ms. G.L.G. Perera
Department of Sports Development	Director General	1	vacant
	Addl. Director General	1	Mr. P.P.S.R. De Silva
Department of Motor Traffic	Commissioner General	1	Mr. N.A. Weerasinghe
Department of Sri Lanka Railways	Addl. General Manager	1	Ms. D.K. De Silva
Department of National Planning	Addl. Director General	1	Mr. R. Rushandan